Lisa Hopkyns - Sales Representative
24hr pager:  613 692 2555    
Stonebridge Properties for Sale
Direct line:  613 227 1773    
Toll Free:  1 800 387 2526    
Stonebridge Properties for Sale
lisa@stonebridgehomes.com    
Stonebridge Properties for Sale
ROYAL LEPAGE
5510 Manotick Main St
PO Box 803
Ottawa Ontario K4M 1A7
Homes for Sale
Open Houses
Lisa's Solds
Preferred Partners
About Stonebridge
Community Info
Testimonials
Buyers
Sellers
Community Calendar
Newsletters
Announcements

Preferred Partners

Inground Pools
MCI Pools

Farid Kamal
613 673-4014
Fax: 613 673-2855
Website
fkamal@mcipools.com


Randall Pool Service

Gord Randall
Box 1557
Prescott Ontario K0E 1T0
613-340-3291 or 613-658-2157
grandall@teksavvy.com


Landscaper
Mallette Landscaping

Mark Mallette
PO Box 564
Metcalf
ON K0A 2P0
613 821 1791 or 613 8801791
Fax: 613 821 2256
Website
mallettelandscaping@rogers.com


Cutting Green

Marco Raponi
4430 Wildmint Square
Lawn Care & Landscaping
Gloucester Ontario K1VM1N6
613-822-7409


Lawyers
THE WRIGHT LAW FIRM

Bradley H. Wright B.A., LL.B.
Suite 200 - 900 Greenbank Rd,
Barrister, Solicitor & Notary
Ottawa Ontario K2J 158
613-825-8800
Fax: 613-825-9200
bradley@wrightlawfirm.ca


LAW OFFICE OF TED M. KELLY

Ted M. Kelly
Manotick Ontario 613-692-2559
Fax: 613-692-2550
Website
kellylaw@rogers.com


Wilson Law Partners LLP

Andrew Wilson
5542 Main St. Box 429
Manotick Ontario K4M 1A4
613-692-3547
Fax: 613-692-0826
Website
andrew@wilsonlawpartners.com


Home Inspectors
About The House Professional Home Inspection

Ray Segouin
Ottawa Ontario 613-299-4704
raysegouin@trytel.com


Cana-Spec Home Inspection Service

Robin L. Hopkins
5711 Owen Street
RHI
Osgoode Ontario K0A 2W0
613-327-HOME
rhopkins@passport.ca


Mortgage Specialists
Mortgage Brokers Ottawa.com

Mike Hapke, AMP
788 Island Park Drive
Managing Partner
Ottawa Ontario K1Y 0C2
613-274-0055 EXT 250
Fax: 613-274-7389
mikeh@mortgagebrokersottawa.com


Mortgage Brokers Ottawa.com

Lisa Theriault, BA, AMP
1128 Clapp Lane
Regional Partner
Manotick Ontario K4M 1B5
613-692-3900
Fax: 613-692-2810
lisat@mortgagebrokersottawa.com


Moving Companies
1st Rate Movers

1st Rate Movers
Ottawa Ontario 613-260-0505
Website
sales@1strate.ca


Painters
David Culbertson's Painting

David Culbertson
Painter
Stonebridge Ontario K2J
david-culbertson@hotmail.com.


Abretti Painting & Decoration Ltd.

Corrado Abretti
Ottawa Ontario 613-769-7002


Home Improvements
Custom Stairs

David Byles
2212 Gladwin Cres
Ottawa ON K1B 5N1
(613) 260-8921


Riverside South Renovations

Scott Caines
744 Rolling River Cr.
General Contractor
Gloucester ON K1V 1M2
613.822.6334
Website
info@rsrenovations.ca


Home Services
The Foundation Repairman

Daniel Villeneuve
Ottawa Ontario 613-223-4920
Website


Keyworks (Locksmith & Security Ltd)

Dave
Ottawa Ontario 613-692-6777
Fax: 613-692-9240


The Rug Repairman

Kal
Ottawa Ontario 613-723-6261
Fax: 613-723-6252
Website
kal@therugrepairman.com


Copyright © 2010, Lisa Hopkyns